My way

I decided to go for a walk with Seri down at Umbstead park.  It was around 3:30pm and it normally starts getting dark around here at 5pm.  I went out to take some photographs of nature and see if I could catch any wild life photographs also.  I started walking deeper into the woods checking out the place and Seri was having a blast marking every spot she could find.  The last couple of years have been a wild ride and a strange ride at the same time.  I started doing a lot of thinking as I was watching Seri have a good time when I got smacked in the face by a bright ray of light.  I did not even realize what time it was when I started to see the sun go down.  It shot this beautiful glow that was weaving in and out of each tree branch trying to hit ground.   I really started to realize that maybe all of those things I went through helped me become a stronger and wiser person.  I still have a lot to learn and still have a lot to experience but the one thing I know is that, there maybe somethings I regret but I will never regret that I had the opportunity to experience them.  Some people don’t even get that chance.  Life is a wild ride and I just heard the next bell….. time for another round.  Much Love.

treescolored

~ by csturk on 12/05/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
